E3 2021 streaming Program: All the Occasions That You Want to know about

E3
In 2021, E3 is digital once more — except the planet’s biggest gaming firms have over just a month or two to prepare, unlike this past year. The world-famous gaming conference will observe keynotes and press conferences in the likes of Nintendo, Microsoft, Square Enix, Ubisoft and even more — and are free to get all.E3 this season runs out of June 12 into June 15. We do not understand the whole schedule yet — several manufacturers, such as Square Enix, have dedicated to the series without showing the date and time of the presentations — but we will upgrade this list as more information comes available. We’ll also update it with links into the flows. 

Editors’ top selections
Subscribe to CNET Now for the day’s many intriguing reviews, news reports and videos.

This is not a comprehensive list of what occurring at E3, but scroll down to all of the huge showings that you want to learn about. Note: You’ll notice Sony isn’t on this record — that is because it’s confirmed that it is once more bypassing E3. Summer Game Fest
Amazon
The cancellations of both E3 and GamesCom left a major hole for game companies across the world, that dropped a high-profile stage to strut their stuff. Gaming character Geoff Keighley helped fill this gap with Summer Game Fest, a continuing chain of events which lasted four weeks. It saw statements for Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 ), Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time and Star Wars: Squadrons.This year’s Game Fest kicks off right before E3, on June 10. You can anticipate some large reveals here.When: June 10, 11 a.m. PT/ two p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. BST/ 4 a.m. June 11 AEST.Ubisoft Forward
Ubisoft
Ubisoft is your first major game programmer (which we know of) that will run its press conference at E3 2021. Ubisoft has not stated what it will reveal at Ubisoft Forward, but hope to see Far Cry 6, that is expected for launch this calendar year, also as Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Quarantine. And, ideally, a great surprise or 2. When: June 12, 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. BST/5 a.m. June 13 AEST. Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase
Xbox
Microsoft formally acquired ZeniMax Media, whoever owns Bethesda, back in March, but we still don’t know what exactly that means for the future of Bethesda. We’ll get a good idea on June 13 at the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase — expect some new game announcements, as it’s been said the past that, while not all Bethesda games will be exclusive to Xbox and PC, several will be. When: June 13, 10 a.m. PT/1p.m. ET/6 p.m. BST/3 a.m. June 14 AEST. Nintendo Direct

Nintendo Direct is coming too E3, as Nintendo will be capping the convention out with its presentation. It’ll last around 40 minutes, Nintendo says, and focus primarily on Switch games coming out this year. Afterward, you can stick around for three hours of gameplay footage from various titles. When: June 15, 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. BST/2 a.m. June 16 AEST. Square Enix ShowcaseYuffie is coming to Final Fantasy 7 Remake, however only on PS5.
Square Enix
Yosuke Matsuda, Square Enix’s president, said that the company will be at E3, and will show off a lineup of games. We do not understand when that showcase will happen or what those games will be — but let’s all pray together for Final Fantasy 16 details. Whatever Square Enix shows, it’s likely to be something big: It just unveiled Dragon Quest 12 in an event in Japan, which is a big deal, so whatever it has saving for E3 should (hopefully) be even juicier. When: TBAGameSpot’s Play For All
GameSpot
Alongside the mania of E3, our sister site GameSpot will be running Play For All. It’s a series of streams, events and interviews using industry figures, all for the purpose of raising money for charity. This season’s cause is AbleGamers, a group that provides equipment to disabled gamers to make the industry more accessible for all. The schedule, which will soon be updated, are able to probably be found here.